New Board for 2022

The new officers for 2022 were elected and installed in November 2021.  Here is the new Board:  President: Carolyn Steigman, Treasurer: Deb Dougherty. Recording Secretary: Anne Engel and Cathy Karls. Membership: Lavinia Kozmin. Deb Dougherty will head a committee that will plan programs and events for the year.  Changes will be coming in meeting schedules and structure.  The new Board is attempting to reach out to more potential members and satisfy the wants and needs of existing members while keeping the purpose of the club in mind.  The continuing pandemic will influence many aspects of the coming year and we will attempt to work around the requirements while keeping everyone safe. We look forward to seeing old friends and meeting new ones in this coming year.  See you in March.  Stay well.