New Officers for 2023

Following a two year absence due to the virus, our Holiday Luncheon was held on December 15 at Westwood Country Club, and it was certainly nice to be together again. New and returning officers were installed, with Kathy Bruening officiating:

Deb Dougherty and Carolyn Steigman are returning as Co-Presidents (eliminating the requirement of a Vice President); Susan Baker is our new Secretary; and Rose McEntee is our new Treasurer. Patti Frank has stepped up to become our Membership Chairperson.

The following members received special recognition and were each presented with an Achievement Award for their years-long time and work devoted to the Club: Marge Emblom, Carol Lewellen and Shirley Lutts.

Committee Chairs for 2023 include Kathy Bruening (Newsletter); Lavinia Cozmin (Sunshine); Jean Smith (Constitution & Bylaws); and (Communications) Cathy Garlitz - Facebook & Regina McCarthy - Website; and Margaret Schulz (Attendance Table).